My work in the 10 hundred most common words

So, I followed the craze and wrote about my MRes research project in the 10 hundred most common words! See it here:

I look at groups of rocks in places that keep them for a very long time so that people can continue to learn from them and remember those that learned from them first. What I want to know is, what do people like the most about these rocks? When I know this, I then tell others about it – especially the people that look after the groups of rocks in the places that keep them for a very long time. They like this because it tells them how to look after the rocks, what the rocks can help others learn and best of all why we should keep them for a much longer time – so that me and you can see these amazing rocks and find out lots about our world!

2 thoughts on “My work in the 10 hundred most common words

Leave a Reply

